Digital Rez and RezExpert Newsletters https://news.rezexpert.com Newsletters for Digital Rez & RezExpert Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:07:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Update Bulletin – July 10th 2018 – New Features and Fixes – New Down To The Minute Functionality !! https://news.rezexpert.com/update-bulletin-july-10th-2018-new-features-and-fixes-new-down-to-the-minute-functionality/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:14:24 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9855

Read more here

]]>
DigitalRez Announces Launch Of Condo And Strata Websites https://news.rezexpert.com/digitalrez-announces-launch-of-condo-and-strata-websites/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:42:52 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9851

Read more here

]]>
Rez Expert Launches Websites For Strata, Condo, Hotel And Other Industries https://news.rezexpert.com/rez-expert-launches-websites-for-strata-condo-hotel-and-other-industries/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:39:30 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9849

Read more here

]]>
Wildcard Glossary https://news.rezexpert.com/wildcard-glossary/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:00:45 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9843

Read more here

]]>
RezExpert – The Account Management Booklet https://news.rezexpert.com/rezexpert-the-account-management-booklet/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:21:37 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9838 Widget Generator for your Website https://news.rezexpert.com/widget-generator-for-your-website/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:39:15 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9834

Read more here

]]>
Shopping Cart on the Online Booking Page https://news.rezexpert.com/shopping-cart-on-the-online-booking-page/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:12:44 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9796 RezExpert – The Online Reservations Booklet https://news.rezexpert.com/rezexpert-the-online-reservations-booklet/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:58:18 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9791 RezExpert – The Wholesalers Module https://news.rezexpert.com/rezexpert-the-wholesalers-module/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:37:55 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9788 Update Bulletin – April 17th 2018 – Fixes and Features – Zeamster Gateway available https://news.rezexpert.com/update-bulletin-april-17th-2018-fixes-and-features/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:00:56 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9785

Read more here

]]>