Digital Rez and RezExpert Newsletters https://news.rezexpert.com Newsletters for Digital Rez & RezExpert Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:09:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Update Bulletin – Nov 28th 2018 – New Features and Fixes – Unresolved Payment Gateway Trans (Important! ) https://news.rezexpert.com/update-bulletin-nov-28th-2018-new-features-and-fixes/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:00:52 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9907

Read more here

]]>
Update Bulletin – 24th Oct 2018 – New Features and Fixes https://news.rezexpert.com/update-bulletin-24th-oct-2018-new-features-and-fixes/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:06:00 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9893

Read more here

]]>
Update Bulletin – Aug 22nd 2018 – New Features and Fixes – Additional Down To The Minute Functionality !! https://news.rezexpert.com/update-bulletin-aug-22nd-2018-new-features-and-fixes-additional-down-to-the-minute-functionality/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:19:57 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9872

Read more here

]]>
Update Bulletin – July 10th 2018 – New Features and Fixes – New Down To The Minute Functionality !! https://news.rezexpert.com/update-bulletin-july-10th-2018-new-features-and-fixes-new-down-to-the-minute-functionality/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:14:24 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9855

Read more here

]]>
DigitalRez Announces Launch Of Condo And Strata Websites https://news.rezexpert.com/digitalrez-announces-launch-of-condo-and-strata-websites/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:42:52 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9851

Read more here

]]>
Rez Expert Launches Websites For Strata, Condo, Hotel And Other Industries https://news.rezexpert.com/rez-expert-launches-websites-for-strata-condo-hotel-and-other-industries/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:39:30 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9849

Read more here

]]>
Wildcard Glossary https://news.rezexpert.com/wildcard-glossary/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:00:45 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9843

Read more here

]]>
RezExpert – The Account Management Booklet https://news.rezexpert.com/rezexpert-the-account-management-booklet/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:21:37 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9838 Widget Generator for your Website https://news.rezexpert.com/widget-generator-for-your-website/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:39:15 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9834

Read more here

]]>
Shopping Cart on the Online Booking Page https://news.rezexpert.com/shopping-cart-on-the-online-booking-page/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:12:44 +0000 https://news.rezexpert.com/?p=9796