Update Alert - Production Update Jan 25th 2017 at 6:00AM PDT (9:00AM EST ; 11:00PM AEST Jan 25th) (Important!!!)

Please note a production update is scheduled for 6:00AM-6:30AM PDT January 25th (9:00AM-9:30AM EDT January 25th;  11:00PM-11:30PM AEST January 25th)  to implement additional features and any required fixes.   Please have any necessary reports printed.   Please note, the time is subject to change   We apologize for any inconvenience caused as we look to provide better service.              Read More »

90 Day Password Requirement

Hi and Happy New Year to you, We at DigitalRez look forward to a productive and excited year with your assistance. Please note that we have a security feature in place, where you are required to change your password every 90 days for PCI compliance and a measure against your system being breached. You will see a pop up prompting you to change your password at least 2 weeks before your current password expires, please make an effort to change and update your password during this time. In the event your business is closed for any extended time and you didn’t see the...

Read more here

Read More »

Merry Christmas

Read More »

Update Bulletin Dec 7th 2016 - New Feature and Fixes - Filter Warning List Clients is Here!

Click Images for Larger View   1) Client Search – New additions have been added to the Client Search box.   –  Warning List Filter – The Warning List drop down will allow users to filter clients in the search based on if they are in the warning list or not.  By selecting “Yes” and clicking search without any additional criteria, the system will provide all clients that are on the Warning List. NOTE: You cannot search with the warning list set to “No” without an additional set of criteria.       – Membership Status Filter – For Businesses that...

Read more here

Read More »

RezExpert - Merging Duplicate Clients

This video demonstrates how to merge duplicate clients within RezExpert. RezExpert is a full featured reservation & property management system suitable for a wide range of business verticals. Developed using the latest web and security protocols it manages reservation and property management functions for multiple business types from Hotels, Campgrounds, B&B’s, Marinas and Condos to Multi-resort Networks.Read More »

Older Entries »