Please note a production update is scheduled for 6:00AM-6:30AM PDT January 25th (9:00AM-9:30AM EDT January 25th;  11:00PM-11:30PM AEST January 25th)  to implement additional features and any required fixes.   Please have any necessary reports printed.

 

Please note, the time is subject to change

 

We apologize for any inconvenience caused as we look to provide better service.

 

 

DigitalRez

 

 

 

 

 

Filed under: news feedUpdate Alert

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!